Great People Wanted.
Take the Next Step. Drive for USAL!

Million Mile Club

Our Million Mile Club was created to distinguish our esteemed driver associates who have accumulated at least one million consecutive accident-free miles during their driving career. This elite honor clearly demonstrates each driver’s commitment to our S.O.L.D. philosophy. 

Each year, USAL takes great pride in celebrating these individuals who have been named to this exclusive club.

  • Class of 2017 - Dale Bowen, Philip Hamilton, Jeffrey Tolbert, Victor Martinez
  • Class of 2016 - Carlos Alvarado, James Beard, Julio Butron, Vernon Dix, John Kelley, Charles Morse
  • Class of 2015 - Michael Brewer, Scotty Burk, Rick Hanner, Omer Muirheid, Edward Murray, David Peck, Terry Roe
  • Class of 2014 - William Dawson, Carl Hokanson, Buddy Seale, Tim Wright
  • Class of 2013 - Jerry Perdue
  • Class of 2012 - Frank Jarosek
  • Class of 2011 - Orane Love, Jr., Tim Moritz, Greg Spangler
  • Class of 2010 - Dennis Bilbo, Michael Cooper, David Graham, Robert Lindsay, Randy Lloyd, Jim Lowery, John O'Brien